| home | search | back |
home > parish council > local & national government representatives

Local & National Government Representatives

Cllr Simon Marinker
District Councillor
South Northamptonshire Council (SNC)
T: 07710 009909
E: s.marinker@btinternet.com
W: www.southnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Morris
County Councillor
Northamptonshire County Council (NNC)
T: 01327 262330
E: imorris@northamptonshire.gov.uk
W: www.northamptonshire.gov.uk

Andrea Leadsom MP

Member of Parliament

Minister of State at the Department of Energy & Climate Change

South Northamptonshire
T: 01604 712372
E: andrealeadsom@googlemail.com
W: www.andrealeadsom.com

Members of the European Parliament
for Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire & Rutland, Nottinghamshire and Northamptonshire
UKIP Roger Helmer
Con Andrew Lewer
Con Emma McClarkin
UKIP Margo Parker
Lab Glenis Willmott
(Address details are available from the Parish Clerk)
home > parish council > local & national government representatives
| home | search | back | top