| home | search | back |

home > parish council > village notice board > hustings 2010


Village Notice Board





                         Wootton Memorial Hall
                              Thursday April 8th at 7.30pm
                                 Brackley Town Hall
                               Friday April 9th at 7.30pm
                        Deanshanger Community Hall
                               Friday April 16th at 7.30pm

Open meetings to question and speak with
the Political Candidates standing for
the new Constituency of
South Northamptonshire

The candidates are:

Scott Collins – Lib Dem
Andrea Leadsom - Con
Barry Mahoney - UKIP
Matthew May – Lab
Marcus Rock – Green Party
Tony Tappy – English Democrats

The style of the evening will be as a 'Question Time'
If members of the public wish to submit

questions to ensure
they are put to the panel,
please email odette.emt@hotmail.com
with your question, full name and
the Hustings you are attending.

Promoted by Kathryn Buckle, on behalf of
Andrea Leadsom, both of South Northamptonshire
Conservative Association, Boswell House,
9 Prospect Court, Courteenhall Road, Blisworth,
Northamptonshire, NN7 3DG.







home > parish council > village notice board > hustings 2010

| home | search | back | top